User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Sara Jay Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Ximena Ferre's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Ximena Ferre

Customers rated Ximena Ferre 4.9 out of 5 based on 16 reviews

Latin girl 4U. Thanks for visit my camera daily.
 
1 of 2
jonoman11
Wrote on: July 30, 2021
Ended 2 soon my fault but damn you are so sexy!

stosser666
Wrote on: July 25, 2021
Ximena is the Queen.

hereiamalready
Wrote on: July 8, 2021
Great show. She is extremely good at deepthroating!

bagaxey416
Wrote on: June 17, 2021
really sexy and will make you want to come back for more

johndockdaddy
Wrote on: June 9, 2021
Awesome face fucking. I came hard

L1GHT_DELAY
Wrote on: April 18, 2021
Very nice show! does what is asked for!

david1392
Wrote on: March 23, 2021
Really great private ,she knows what guys want !!

VixcenVan
Wrote on: March 5, 2021
Hermosa, carismatica y tiene un culazo que uff

dickslangerBBC1
Wrote on: January 9, 2021
My number one lady. Will have your dick spitting out cum all night.

NECKLOVER87
Wrote on: December 25, 2020
1st of all MERRY CHRISTMAS XIMENA BABY AND I WATCHED OUR PRVT TOTALLY FUCKING AWESOME LOVE IT TY TY TY XIMENA LOVE YA NECK HOLE SHOW BABY.

 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Ximena Ferre. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2021 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

Upgrade Your Browser

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. Please upgrade your browser for a better experience. Click here for Safari download.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. Please upgrade your browser for a better experience. Click here for Microsoft Edge download.