User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Sara Jay Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Gaia Greys's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Gaia Greys

Customers rated Gaia Greys 5.0 out of 5 based on 16 reviews

GAIA GREY !! As 50 shades. Always willing to give you my dark side . DISCOVER IT !!!
 
1 of 2
ElenaMoraito
Wrote on: September 17, 2021
She can looks like very sweet and she does also she's the girl who is able to make you have the best time that you'll ever have. Very sexy and as sweet as an angel and as hot like Hell

fatboybigdick78
Wrote on: September 17, 2021
You are My Favorite😘

Miner99
Wrote on: August 21, 2021
The face of an angel and an ass that will bring tears to your eyes.....she's entirely perfect!!

cray30NPW
Wrote on: August 14, 2021
This girls Ass is amazin

cray30NPW
Wrote on: August 14, 2021
This girl needs no help getting good reviews. I’ll type one but go see for yourself. Wow

gonzino1
Wrote on: August 6, 2021
VERY SEXY TURE PRO

Miner99
Wrote on: July 31, 2021
The sexiest woman on this earth!

Miner99
Wrote on: July 31, 2021
The sexiest woman on this earth!!!

ScubaFun
Wrote on: July 25, 2021
Super Fine and Satisficing to watch. I will be cuming back for more

sirhcvx
Wrote on: June 26, 2021
Hermosa!

 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Gaia Greys. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2021 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

Upgrade Your Browser

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. Please upgrade your browser for a better experience. Click here for Safari download.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. Please upgrade your browser for a better experience. Click here for Microsoft Edge download.